Printer Friendly!

I don’t know about you, but when I find a new recipe the first thing I do is print it out and put it in my recipe binder.

But the recipes here? If you tried to print them they were messy because of the photos. That bothered me. I want people to be able to print cool, neat looking recipes. So, I installed a new gadget that will make printing the recipes so much easier.

At the bottom of each post, there should be a button labeled “Print & PDF.” If you click the button, it opens a new window that will allow you to delete the photos and other extra crap you don’t want, adjust the font size, and then allow you to print or PDF the cleaned up version.

Yay!

Thank you PrinterFriendly.com for making today a happy beginning. (Yes, I’m a neat freak. So?)

About Beth

Newlywed. Lover of bicycles, cupcakes, penguins, polar bears, animals, books, cooking, and video games. I'm old enough to know better, but sometimes I do it anyway.

Posted on October 11, 2012, in General News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

